After you upload and schedule your jobs, you may find the need to change the job start time or the user who will receive the Job Completed email.
NOTE: You can only modify jobs that have not yet started to run (e.g. "prepare" or "scheduled" status can be modified -- "pending" or "done" cannot be modified).
1. Select one, or several jobs (by using your Ctrl or Shift keys on your keyboard) to highlight them blue.
2. Click the Modify button above the Job List.
3. Adjust the starting date.
4. Adjust the starting time.
5. Adjust the name of the user who will receive the Job Completed email.
6. Click Save.