How to remove an Individual Person (or Several People) from the Notification List

WHY MIGHT YOU WANT TO DO THIS?

- You don't want to send this reminder message to a particular person after you uploaded your list.

IMPORTANT - You want to make sure you get this done BEFORE the job starts.  So, if you plan on deleting people / reviewing your list after you upload it to the system, you'll need to make sure you schedule your JOB START time to be at least 15 or 30 minutes from the time you upload.  This will give you time to remove people from the list.

  1.  From the HOME tab, click to highlight the Job which shows the person you wish to remove.

  2. In the bottom half of the screen, scroll up or down to locate and click on the person you wish to remove 

TIP: If you wish to remove more than one person on the list at once, you can select multiple people this way:

Windows: Hold the Ctrl key and click to select people not in a list.  Or, hold the Shift key and click the top and bottom people to select in the list.

Mac: Hold the Option key and click to select people not in a list.  Or, hold the Shift key and click the top and bottom people to select in the list.

home-remove-ind-not.png

  1. Once you have finished highlighting the person (or people) you wish to remove from the calling (or texting) list, then click the Remove Notification button.

  2. Confirm your selection.

confirm-delete-person.png

 
 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk